Skip to main content

"Night Vibes Hong Kong" Events Calendar


Date Event Details Venue Organiser Enquiry
Art and cultural experience
From October 2023 (every Friday and Saturday)Freespace Weekly GigsLive music performances by local musicians on Friday and Saturday nights at Lau Bak Livehouse of Freespace.West Kowloon Cultural DistrictWest Kowloon Cultural District Authorityhttps://www.westkowloon.hk/en/weeklygigs?tab=overview
Diversified leisure experience
From September 2023Ticket discounts for nighttime screeningsSome theatres will launch various types of ticket discounts for nighttime screenings. For details, please refer to the announcements of major theatre chains or individual theatres.N/AMajor theatre chains/individual theatres
From September 2023Offers and events by shopping mallsVarious shopping malls in Hong Kong will organise various events and provide dining and consumption offers, and extend their opening hours in light of the nighttime activities.Over 80 shopping mallsVarious shopping mall operators
From mid-September 2023Happy Wednesday – Race HappyMembers of the public can participate in the vibrant night festivals in the "Happy Wednesday – Race Happy" at the Public Enclosure of the Happy Valley Racecourse every Wednesday, immersing themselves in a unique trackside experience with a host of themed performances, the Beer Garden and delectable treats.Happy Valley RacecourseThe Hong Kong Jockey Clubhttps://happywednesday.hkjc.com/en/index.aspx
From 15 December 2023Temple Street – Endless Authentic EncountersA half-year-long promotional campaign launched by the Hong Kong Tourism Board to bring vibrancy to Temple Street. Apart from additional roadside food stalls offering authentic flavours, there are light art installations, street signs and wall projections with elements of vintage Hong Kong and Temple Street culture, taking citizens and tourists on a new journey to Temple Street.Temple StreetThe Hong Kong Tourism Board, Yau Ma Tei Temple Street Association of Hawkers and Shop Operatorshttps://www.discoverhongkong.com/hk-eng/explore/attractions/temple-street.html
From end-January 2024Day x Night Vibes @ 18 DistrictsThe 18 District Councils, together with the Home Affairs Department, will organise activities with district characteristics and traditional cultural connotations across 18 districts to attract the locals and tourists alike, thereby contributing to boosting the local economy.18 districtsHome Affairs Department, 18 District Councilshttps://www.nightvibeshk.gov.hk/en/events-districts.php
Date Event Details Venue Organiser Enquiry
Date Event Details Venue Organiser Enquiry
Festive and vibrant experience
15 September to 8 October 2023Mid-Autumn Lantern Carnivals 2023Lantern carnivals to be held during the Mid-Autumn Festival for the public to celebrate the festive occasion.Hong Kong Cultural Centre Piazza, Victoria Park, Sha Tin Park, Tuen Mun ParkLeisure and Cultural Services Departmenthttps://www.cpo.gov.hk/event/en-mid-autumn-lantern-carnivals-2023-1/
15 September to 31 October 2023Ocean Park Halloween FestThe event will be open to park ticket holders during that period until 7pm except weekends with "Day and Night Experience", i.e. 13 to 15, 20 to 23, 27 to 29, 31 October 2023) during which the opening hours of Ocean Park will be extended to 11pm.Ocean ParkOcean Park Hong Konghttp://www.oceanpark.com.hk/en/park-experience/halloween-fest-2023
16 September to 31 October 2023Hong Kong Disneyland - Disney Halloween TimeAs part of the seasonal events, Hong Kong Disneyland has curated an array of Halloween-themed shows and guest experiences, an assortment of themed food and beverages, a range of exclusive Halloween-themed merchandise, themed hotel rooms and recreation activities for guests to experience.! Hong Kong DisneylandHong Kong Disneyland Resorthttps://www.hongkongdisneyland.com
28 to 30 September 2023Tai Hang Fire Dragon DanceFestooned with over 10,000 burning incense sticks and held by 300 people, the giant fire dragon is paraded through the streets of Tai Hang.Tai HangTai Hang Residents' Welfare Associationhttp://www.taihangfiredragon.hk
30 September 2023"The Bigger Moon, The Greater Bay" Large-scale drone showTwo cities of the Greater Bay Area (Hong Kong and Shenzhen) will organise a large-scale drone show at the same time. The performance in Hong Kong will involve 1,200 drone flights.Central Harbourfront Event SpaceBauhinia Culture Group
1 October 20232023 National Day Fireworks DisplayA fireworks display to celebrate the 74th anniversary of the founding of the People's Republic of China.Over Victoria HarbourJointly sponsored by HKT Limited and FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limitedhttps://www.cpo.gov.hk/event/en-ndfd-2023/
15 to 31 October 2023"Hallo" Hong Kong HalloweenThe Hong Kong Tourism Board will decorate its visitor centres, MTR stations, sightseeing transport facilities and various hot spots across the city with whimsical and creative Halloween-themed decor. Visitors and the public are welcome to take photos with these jovial decor and enjoy the buoyant Halloween ambience.HKTB visitor centres, 10 MTR stations, sightseeing transport facilities and various tourist hot spots across the cityThe Hong Kong Tourism Boardhttps://www.discoverhongkong.com/eng/explore/culture/halloween.html
25 to 31 October 2023West Kowloon HalloweenNight events of Halloween, including Halloween Photo Wall, Trick or Treat, Halloween DIY Mask Workshop and Costume Photo Competition.West Kowloon Cultural DistrictWest Kowloon Cultural District Authorityhttps://www.westkowloon.hk/en/halloween2023?tab=overview
27 October to 5 November 2023Night IT Up - Halloween Thrills@Science ParkGeneral public can enjoy an unforgettable Halloween by participating in a series of exciting events, including a Halloween Bazaar and weekend nighttime activities.Hong Kong Science Park and surrounding public spacesHong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporationhttps://www.hkstp.org/our-community/events-and-happenings/night-it-up-event/
24 November 2023 to 1 January 20242023 Hong Kong WinterFestAn outdoor festive event with a giant Christmas tree in the West Kowloon Cultural District.West Kowloon Cultural DistrictThe Hong Kong Tourism Boardhttps://www.discoverhongkong.com/eng/what-s-new/events/hong-kong-winterfest.html
28 November 2023 to 1 January 2024 (Christmas lighting)Tsim Sha Tsui East Festive Illuminations 2023Several buildings in Tsim Sha Tsui East, three footbridges along Mody Road and Mody Lane are decorated with glittering and festive illuminations to celebrate Christmas with the public and visitors.Tsim Sha Tsui EastTsim Sha Tsui East Property Developers Association1) http://www.tste.com.hk

2) info@tste.com.hk
1 December 2023 to 1 January 2024HKJC Presents: Simple Gifts of Joy 2023The Parade Ground of Tai Kwun will transform into a Christmas wonderland with a 12-metre-tall Christmas tree, featuring thrilling circus performances, nightly light shows, Christmas carols and more.Tai KwunThe Hong Kong Jockey Clubhttps://www.taikwun.hk/en/programme/detail/hkjc-presents-simple-gifts-of-joy-2023/1301
11 December 2023 to 1 January 2024Christmas Happenings 2023 – Santa's HereThe Hong Kong Science Park will launch a series of activities to share the joy of Christmas. Members of the public can visit the Christmas Bazaar, tour the Starlight Garden where dazzling lights and festive decorations are displayed, and enjoy the Music Fountain's special performance and the enchanting scenes of snowflakes falling from the sky. The Starlight Garden will open until mid-February 2024.Hong Kong Science ParkHong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporationhttps://www.hkstp.org/our-community/events-and-happenings/santas-here/
21 to 30 December 2023WestK Christmas FestA Christmas market will take place at the Great Lawn of the Art Park, with various stalls featuring international festive foods and beverages as well as local artisanal products. During the Christmas weekend, there will be live performances of classic Christmas carols by a jazz band. Just around the corner, visitors will find the giant Christmas tree presented by the Hong Kong Tourism Board and the Winter Harbourfront Pyrotechnics on designated weekends, bringing visitors a unique festive memory.West Kowloon Cultural DistrictWest Kowloon Cultural District Authorityhttps://www.westkowloon.hk/en/christmas2023?tab=overview
31 December 2023New Year Eve countdown party at Ocean ParkOcean Park will extend its closing hours until midnight on New Year's Eve and host a countdown party.Ocean ParkOcean Park Hong Konghttp://www.oceanpark.com.hk/en
31 December 2023 to 1 January 2024Hong Kong New Year Countdown CelebrationsAn outdoor countdown event with spectacular fireworks to celebrate the year of 2024.N/AThe Hong Kong Tourism Boardhttps://www.discoverhongkong.com/hk-eng/what-s-new/events/new-year-countdown.html
3 to 25 February 2024WestK Nightscapes – Love & LightsNeon-light art installation, Light Archway of Romance, festive pop-up booths and busking performance will be featured in "WestK Nightscapes – Love & Lights" for visitors to celebrate Valentine's Day with their loved one.Art Park, West Kowloon Cultural DistrictWest Kowloon Cultural District Authorityhttps://www.westkowloon.hk/en/love2024?tab=overview
4 to 10 February 20242024 Lunar New Year fairs2024 Lunar New Year fairs will be held at 15 locations across the territory, with a total of about 1,500 stalls selling festive flowers, decorative products, snacks, etc. The fairs will be opened till midnight for the first three days, and will be opened till early morning for days four to six.15 outdoor venues at various locations in Hong KongFood and Environmental Hygiene Departmenthttps://www.fehd.gov.hk/english/events/lnyf2024/lnyf2024.html
5 to 24 February 2024 (Chinese New Year lighting)Tsim Sha Tsui East Festive IlluminationsSeveral buildings in Tsim Sha Tsui East, three footbridges along Mody Road and Mody Lane are decorated with glittering and festive illuminations to celebrate Chinese New Year with the public and visitors.Tsim Sha Tsui EastTsim Sha Tsui East Property Developers Association1) http://www.tste.com.hk

2) info@tste.com.hk
10 February 2024Cathay International Chinese New Year Night ParadeAn outdoor parade event to celebrate the Chinese New Year in Tsim Sha Tsui.Tsim Sha TsuiThe Hong Kong Tourism Boardhttps://www.discoverhongkong.com/eng/what-s-new/events/chinese-new-year/night-parade.html
11 February 20242024 Lunar New Year Fireworks DisplayAstounding fireworks display over Victoria Harbour to celebrate the Chinese New Year with the public.Over Victoria HarbourSponsored by the Hong Kong Celebrations Associationhttps://www.cpo.gov.hk/event/en-2024-lunar-new-year-fireworks-display-1/
20 to 25 February 2024Lunar New Year Lantern Carnivals 2024The Leisure and Cultural Services Department holds the Lunar New Year Lantern Carnivals to celebrate the festive season with the public, featuring spectacular lantern displays, lantern riddles, ethnic dance and acrobatic performances, and more.Hong Kong Cultural Centre Piazza, Hong Kong Velodrome Park, Tin Shui Wai Park and Ginza SquareLeisure and Cultural Services Departmenthttps://www.cpo.gov.hk/event/en-lunar-new-year-lantern-carnivals-2024/
Harbourfront leisure experience
End-September to end-November 2023 (weekends)Series of activities at three harbourfront sites (Wan Chai, Belcher Bay and Kwun Tong)Local residents and tourists can enjoy wonderful weekend evenings at three harbourfront sites (Wan Chai harbourfront, Belcher Bay Promenade and Kwun Tong Promenade) where over 10 activities under various themes will be held, including performances, cultural events, markets and guided tours. Relevant details for each of these activities will be published in a dedicated webpage of DEVB, with updates from time to time.Wan Chai harbourfront, Belcher Bay Promenade, Kwun Tong PromenadeDevelopment Bureau together with various organisations1) https://www.devb.gov.hk/en/issues_in_focus/harbourfront_activities/index.html

2) devbenq@devb.gov.hk
26 to 29 October 20232023 Hong Kong Wine & Dine FestivalA four-day physical event at Central Harbourfront Event Space.Central Harbourfront Event SpaceThe Hong Kong Tourism Boardhttps://www.discoverhongkong.com/eng/what-s-new/events/dhk-highlighted-events/hong-kong-wine-and-dine-festival.html
27 to 28 January 2024"Charming Hong Kong" - Large-scale drone performanceThe show will feature around 1,000 drones forming patterns with Hong Kong characteristics. Audience can experience the innovative fusion of traditional culture and modern technology, and admire the charisma of the Pearl of the Orient.Wan Chai Harbourfront Event SpaceBauhinia Culture Group
Art and cultural experience
23 September 2023"Space Music Festival: The Cosmic Splash" at Water WorldThe concert will take place at Water World's indoor wave pool Horizon Cove, featuring groundbreaking HIP HOP x EDM music. Ticket holders can enjoy Water World attractions and sumptuous food and drinks.Water World Ocean ParkECHO HK / Oriental Music Groove / DLLM (Delight Your Life With Local Music) Productionhttp://www.echohk.net/
23 September 2023NewBomb ConcertWater World will collaborate with Yiu Wing Live to set up a new concert venue "AQUALAND" at the entrance square of Water World, providing singers with a special performance venue to have a spree with their fans at close range.Water World Ocean ParkOcean Park Hong Kong and Yiu Wing Livehttp://www.klook.com/
29 September 2023 to 1 January 2024Extension of museums' opening hoursThe Hong Kong Museum of Art, the Hong Kong Science Museum and the Hong Kong Space Museum will offer nighttime museum experience to the public and the tourists, and extend the opening hours to 10pm on Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays (except 24 and 31 December where special arrangements will be applied).The Hong Kong Museum of Art, the Hong Kong Science Museum, the Hong Kong Space MuseumLeisure and Cultural Services Department
6 October 2023M+ at NightIn-gallery activities and workshops from 6pm to 10pm. M+, West Kowloon Cultural DistrictWest Kowloon Cultural District Authorityhttps://www.mplus.org.hk/en/events/mplus-at-night-be-a-pioneer/
10 to 12, 17 to 19 and 24 to 26 November, and 1 to 3 December 2023WestK NightscapesSpectacular live music performances and food and beverage booths featuring classic and modern tasty street food will be available at various spots of Art Park.West Kowloon Cultural DistrictWest Kowloon Cultural District Authorityhttps://www.westkowloon.hk/en/westknightscapes?tab=overview
26 January to 14 February 2024InnerGlow 2024Entering the Year of the Dragon, InnerGlow 2024 - a 3D architectural mapping light extravaganza marks this festive season with Dragon Tales at the Parade Ground of Tai Kwun. It also features a new showcase - InnerGlow Searchlight at Prison Yard - evolving light and sound creations of student artists.Tai KwunTai Kwunhttps://www.taikwun.hk/en/programme/detail/innerglow-2024/1326
Diversified leisure experience
22 to 23 September 2023Ocean Park Eco Night ExplorationThe event will take place at the Ocean Park Waterfront on those evenings. Conservation ambassadors will lead the visitors who enrolled for the tour to explore the Eco Trail, where they will discover the nighttime ecology of the Park's flora and fauna, and learn more about Hong Kong's biodiversity.Ocean ParkOcean Park Hong Konghttp://www.oceanpark.com.hk/en
27 September to November 2023KMB ride offers on designated overnight routes25% discount to adult, student and child passengers paying by Octopus or e-payment on KMB departures of designated overnight routes on specified dates. Please refer to the announcement of the KMB for details.N/AThe Kowloon Motor Bus Company (1933) Ltd1) www.kmb.hk

2) Tel:2745 4466
29 September to 23 November 2023MTR ride offer -"Nighttime Delights - Ride 5 Get 1 Free"Passengers using an Adult Octopus that is linked to their MTR Mobile account will be offered a free domestic single ride for every five night rides (exiting after 10:30pm) they made on Heavy Rail, Light Rail, or MTR Bus during the promotion period. Each passenger can receive a maximum of four free rides during the promotion period.N/AMTR Corporation Limited1) https://www.mtr.com.hk/en/customer/main/night-ride-promotion-2023.html

2) Telephone: 2993 4375
29 September to 30 November 2023"Night Spending for Great Rewards!"Consumers who spend a minimum of $200 in a single offline transaction at a physical outlet from 8pm to 3am and make the payment through a designated electronic payment gateway can enjoy special rewards at the participating retail outlets and restaurants anytime throughout the day during their opening hours within the validity period.N/AHong Kong Retail Management Associationhttps://www.hkrma.org/en/Shopping-Festival
End-September to October 2023Dining offers and events in Lan Kwai FongDining offers provided by members of Lan Kwai Fong Association, as well as music and street performance.Lan Kwai FongLan Kwai Fong Association1) https://lankwaifong.com

2) info@lankwaifong.com
9 October to 30 November 2023Easy Earn After Dark Eat, shop, earn even more! Octopus Easy Earn Scheme member who spend $200 or more in a single transaction at the physical retail outlets in Hong Kong with their registered Octopus at or after 9pm are entitled to 5% Octopus Top-up Value Reward, up to a maximum of $100 Octopus Top-up Value Reward during the promotion period. Quota is limited to 100,000 and available on a first-come, first-served basis. N/AOctopus Cards Limitedhttps://www.octopus.com.hk/
1 to 30 November 20232023 Hong Kong Wine & Dine Festival – Taste Around TownA month-long citywide dining promotion of restaurants and bars.N/AThe Hong Kong Tourism Board https://www.discoverhongkong.com/eng/what-s-new/events/taste-around-town.html
1 November 2023 to 31 March 2024 "Hong Kong Night Treats" dining voucher for visitors"Hong Kong Night Treats" dining voucher for visitors ($100@) to promote consumption in restaurants and bars after 6pm.N/AThe Hong Kong Tourism Board https://www.discoverhongkong.com/eng/deals/hk-nights-treats.html
2 November 2023 to 31 January 2024Night ToursOffer Open-top Bus tour at a special price of $20 per person to visitors.N/AThe Hong Kong Tourism Board https://www.discoverhongkong.com/eng/deals/hong-kong-night-bus-tour.html
1 December 2023 to 26 January 2024 (every Friday)"Friday NightTime" promotion for taxis with passengersTaxis with passengers pay by cash can enjoy the discounted toll of $25 per trip (the original price is $58) at manual tollbooths at Tai Lam Tunnel from 8pm to 11pm every Friday.Tai Lam TunnelRoute 3 (CPS) Company Limitedhttps://route3cps.com.hk/en/news.php
16 December 2023 to 8 January 2024The 57th Hong Kong Brands and Products ExpoThe 24-day expo featuring about 900 outdoor booths will offer a full palette of goods, food, entertainment and fun to the general public. Victoria ParkThe Chinese Manufacturers' Association of Hong Konghttps://www.hkbpe.com.hk/web/subpage.php?lang=en&mid=341
20 December 2023 and 10 January 2024 (Distribution date)"Hong Kong Night Treats for Locals" dining voucherLocal citizens with the dining vouchers can enjoy HK$100 discount upon dine-in spending of HK$100 or above in over 1,100 Quality Tourism Service Scheme-certified restaurants and around 100 bars across the city after 6pm. The dining vouchers will be distributed in two batches with limited quota on a first-come, first-served basis.N/AThe Hong Kong Tourism Boardhttps://www.discoverhongkong.com/hk-eng/deals/night-treats.html
Date Event Details Venue Organiser Enquiry

跳到主要內容

「香港夜繽紛」活動概覽


日期 活動 詳情 地點 主辦機構 查詢方法
文化藝術體驗
2023年10月起(逢星期五及六)自由空間音樂擊逢星期五及星期六晚上於自由空間的留白Livehouse上演本地音樂人現場演出。西九文化區西九文化區管理局https://www.westkowloon.hk/tc/weeklygigs?tab=overview
多元娛樂體驗
2023年9月起戲院夜場購票優惠部分戲院將推出不同夜場購票優惠,詳情請參閱各大院線或個別戲院的公布。不適用各大院線/個別戲院
2023年9月起商場優惠及活動香港各大商場將舉辦不同活動和推出餐飲及消費優惠,以及為配合夜間活動延長營業時間。超過80個商場各大商場營辦者
2023年9月中起快活星期三市民逢周三晚可於跑馬地馬場公眾席參與活力澎湃的「快活星期三」活動,在賽道旁享受一系列主題表演、啤酒園和美味佳餚。跑馬地馬場香港賽馬會https://happywednesday.hkjc.com/en/index.aspx
2023年11月1日至2024年3月31日「香港夜饗樂」旅客餐飲消費券派發「香港夜饗樂」旅客餐飲消費券(價值100元),以鼓勵旅客在晚上6時後在食肆和酒吧消費。不適用香港旅遊發展局 https://www.discoverhongkong.com/tc/deals/hk-nights-treats.html
2023年12月15日起廟街 – 一條街道 萬種地道香港旅遊發展局推出為期半年的推廣活動,為廟街注入活力。除增設富地道風味的路邊美食攤檔,亦設置多個具有老香港及廟街文化元素的發光打卡藝術裝置、特色路標及投影裝飾等,讓市民和旅客體驗全新的廟街之旅。廟街香港旅遊發展局、油麻地廟街販商商會 https://www.discoverhongkong.com/hk-tc/explore/attractions/temple-street.html
2024年1月底起18區日夜都繽紛18區區議會連同民政事務總署於全港18區舉辦富地區特色和傳統文化內涵的活動,吸引市民和遊客參與,為提振本地經濟作出貢獻。全港18區民政事務總署、18區區議會https://www.nightvibeshk.gov.hk/tc/events-districts.php
日期 活動 詳情 地點 主辦機構 查詢方法
日期 活動 詳情 地點 主辦機構 查詢方法
節日精彩體驗
2023年9月15日至10月8日癸卯年中秋綵燈會中秋節期間舉行的綵燈會,讓公眾歡度節日。香港文化中心露天廣場、維多利亞公園、沙田公園、屯門公園康樂及文化事務署https://www.cpo.gov.hk/zh-hk/event/tc-mid-autumn-lantern-carnivals-2023-1/
2023年9月15日至10月31日海洋公園哈囉喂全園祭活動舉行期間,入場人士可在園區暢玩至晚上7時。在「日連夜驚嚇體驗」日子(即10月13至15日、20至23日、27至29日及31日),海洋公園開放時間將延長至晚上11時。海洋公園香港海洋公園http://www.oceanpark.com.hk/tc/park-experience/halloween-fest-2023
2023年9月16日至10月31日香港迪士尼樂園Disney Halloween Time 萬聖節活動主題樂園節日活動,包括萬聖節主題表演和賓客體驗、限定餐飲和主題精品,以及節慶限定酒店主題房間佈置及體驗活動。香港迪士尼樂園香港迪士尼樂園度假區https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/
2023年9月28至30日大坑舞火龍一條點滿過萬支長壽線香的火龍,在300多名健兒揮舞下,靈活穿梭大坑的大街小巷。大坑大坑坊眾福利會http://www.taihangfiredragon.hk
2023年9月30日「月來越好,歡樂灣區」大型無人機表演粵港澳大灣區香港和深圳兩地同時舉辦大型無人機飛行表演,其中於香港的表演將有1,200架次無人機飛行。中環海濱活動空間紫荊文化集團
2023年10月1日2023年國慶煙花匯演舉行煙花匯演慶祝中華人民共和國成立74周年。維多利亞海港上空香港電訊有限公司和富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司聯合贊助 https://www.cpo.gov.hk/zh-hk/event/tc-ndfd-2023/
2023年10月15至31日「哈囉威香港」香港旅遊發展局在旅客諮詢中心、港鐵車站、觀光交通工具及全城多個熱點,添上玩味十足、別具創意的萬聖節主題裝飾,歡迎旅客及市民拍照打卡,感受濃厚的萬聖節氣氛。旅發局旅客諮詢中心、十個港鐵車站、觀光交通工具及全城多個旅遊熱點香港旅遊發展局https://www.discoverhongkong.com/hk-tc/explore/culture/halloween.html
2023年10月25至31日西九萬聖節萬聖節晚間節日活動,包括主題打卡牆、Trick-or-Treat、萬聖節面具創作坊及造型攝影比賽等。西九文化區西九文化區管理局https://www.westkowloon.hk/tc/halloween2023?tab=overview
2023年10月27日至11月5日夜遊科園 – 萬聖節驚悚之夜一連串精彩活動包括萬聖節市集和周末晚間節目,讓市民度過難忘的萬聖節。香港科學園及附近公眾場地香港科技園公司https://www.hkstp.org/zh-hk/our-community/events-and-happenings/night-it-up-event/
2023年11月24日至2024年1月1日2023香港繽紛冬日巡禮於西九文化區設置巨型聖誕樹的戶外聖誕節日活動。西九文化區香港旅遊發展局https://www.discoverhongkong.com/tc/what-s-new/events/hong-kong-winterfest.html
2023年11月28日至2024年1月1日(聖誕燈飾)閃爍尖東耀香江2023尖東一帶多幢大廈、麼地道三條天橋和麼地里亮起別出心裁的節慶燈飾,璀璨耀眼,與市民和遊客一同歡度聖誕。尖東東尖沙咀地產發展商聯會1) http://www.tste.com.hk

2) info@tste.com.hk
2023年12月1日至2024年1月1日馬會呈獻:小心意•大眾樂2023大館檢閱廣場化身為聖誕遊樂場,設有12米高的大型戶外聖誕樹,並上演精彩的馬戲節目、夜間燈光匯演、聖誕頌歌獻唱等。大館香港賽馬會https://www.taikwun.hk/zh/programme/detail/hkjc-presents-simple-gifts-of-joy-2023/1301
2023年12月11日至2024年1月1日2023聖誕節活動 – Santa's Here香港科學園在聖誕期間推出一系列活動,與眾同樂。市民可到訪聖誕市集、遊覽由燈光和節日裝飾點綴而成的星光花園,以及欣賞音樂噴泉特別表演和漫天飄雪的迷人景象。星光花園將開放至2024年2月中。香港科學園香港科技園公司https://www.hkstp.org/zh-hk/our-community/events-and-happenings/santas-here/
2023年12月21至30日西九繽紛聖誕於藝術公園大草坪舉行的聖誕市集將設有多個攤檔,提供環球節日美食及飲品、本地製作的手工產品等。聖誕節周末期間,更有爵士樂隊現場演奏多首經典聖誕歌曲。同場設有由香港旅遊發展局呈獻的巨型聖誕樹;指定周末更有冬日維港水上煙火,為訪客帶來不一樣的節日回憶。西九文化區西九文化區管理局https://www.westkowloon.hk/tc/christmas2023?tab=overview
2023年12月31日海洋公園除夕倒數派對海洋公園於除夕夜延長閉園時間至午夜並舉辦倒數派對。海洋公園香港海洋公園http://www.oceanpark.com.hk/tc
2023年12月31日至2024年1月1日香港跨年倒數舉行戶外倒數活動,以璀璨煙花迎接2024年的來臨。不適用香港旅遊發展局https://www.discoverhongkong.com/hk-tc/what-s-new/events/new-year-countdown.html
2024年2月3至25日夜樂西九──浪漫光影「夜樂西九──浪漫光影」將設有霓虹燈藝術裝置、浪漫光影隧道、節日期間限定攤位及現場音樂表演,讓訪客與摯愛慶祝情人節。西九文化區藝術公園西九文化區管理局https://www.westkowloon.hk/tc/love2024?tab=overview
2024年2月4至10日2024年農曆年宵市場2024年農曆年宵市場會在港九新界15個場地進行,將有約1,500個攤位售賣年花、飾物、小食等。年宵市場首三日會開放至午夜12時,而第四至六日則開放至翌日凌晨/清晨。香港各區15個室外場地食物環境衞生署https://www.fehd.gov.hk/tc_chi/events/lnyf2024/lnyf2024.html
2024年2月5至24日(農曆新年燈飾)閃爍尖東耀香江尖東一帶多幢大廈、麼地道三條天橋和麼地里亮起別出心裁的節慶燈飾,璀璨耀眼,與市民和遊客一同歡度農曆新年。尖東東尖沙咀地產發展商聯會1) http://www.tste.com.hk

2) info@tste.com.hk
2024年2月10日國泰新春國際匯演之夜在尖沙咀舉行慶祝農曆新年的戶外花車巡遊活動。尖沙咀香港旅遊發展局https://www.discoverhongkong.com/tc/what-s-new/events/chinese-new-year/night-parade.html
2024年2月11日2024年農曆新年煙花匯演以維多利亞海港上空的壯麗煙花與市民共度璀璨農曆新年。維多利亞海港上空香港各界慶典委員會贊助https://www.cpo.gov.hk/zh-hk/event/tc-2024-lunar-new-year-fireworks-display-1/
2024年2月20至25日甲辰年元宵綵燈會康樂及文化事務署舉行元宵綵燈會,與市民歡度佳節,節目包括大型綵燈展、猜燈謎、民族歌舞及雜技表演等。香港文化中心露天廣場、香港單車館公園、天水圍公園及銀座廣場康樂及文化事務署https://www.cpo.gov.hk/zh-hk/event/tc-lunar-new-year-lantern-carnivals-2024/
海濱休閒體驗
2023年9月底至11月底(周末)在三個海濱場地(灣仔、卑路乍灣、觀塘)舉行一系列活動 在三個海濱場地(灣仔海濱、卑路乍灣海濱長廊、觀塘海濱)舉行10多項活動,包括表演、文創活動、小賣攤位、地區特色導賞,配合一系列不同主題,讓市民及遊人在海濱共渡周末晚上。各項活動的詳情會於發展局的專題網頁發布,活動名單亦會適時更新。灣仔海濱、卑路乍灣海濱長廊、觀塘海濱發展局聯同不同機構1) https://www.devb.gov.hk/tc/issues_in_focus/harbourfront_activities/index.html

2) devbenq@devb.gov.hk
2023年10月26至29日2023香港美酒佳餚巡禮一連四天於中環海濱活動空間舉辦實體活動。中環海濱活動空間香港旅遊發展局https://www.discoverhongkong.com/tc/what-s-new/events/dhk-highlighted-events/hong-kong-wine-and-dine-festival.html
2024年1月27至28日「繽紛香港」大型無人機燈光秀約1,000架無人機在夜空中組成具香港特色的圖案,觀眾可充分體驗傳統文化與現代科技的創新融合,感受東方之珠的風采。灣仔海濱活動空間紫荊文化集團
文化藝術體驗
2023年9月23日水上樂園Space Music Festival:  The Cosmic Splash音樂節於水上樂園室內造浪池天海灣舉行破天荒 HIP HOP x EDM 音樂會。參與人士可入場暢玩水上樂園景點設施及享用美食。海洋公園水上樂園ECHO HK / Oriental Music Groove / DLLM (Delight Your Life With Local Music) Productionhttp://www.echohk.net/
2023年9月23日NewBomb 音樂會水上樂園聯乘耀榮文化於水上樂園門口廣場設置全新音樂會場地「AQUALAND」,為歌手提供特别的表演場地,近距離與樂迷狂歡。海洋公園水上樂園香港海洋公園及耀榮文化http://www.klook.com/zh-HK/
2023年9月29日至2024年1月1日延長博物館開放時間香港藝術館、香港科學館及香港太空館,在星期五、六、日及公眾假期(除12月24及31日實施特別開放時間外)為市民和遊客帶來博物館夜遊體驗,並延長開放時間至晚上10時。香港藝術館、香港科學館、香港太空館康樂及文化事務署
2023年10月6日M+夜不同由下午6時至10時舉行博物館夜間展廳活動和工作坊。 西九文化區M+西九文化區管理局https://www.mplus.org.hk/tc/events/mplus-at-night-be-a-pioneer/
2023年11月10至12、17至19、24至26日及12月1至3日夜樂西九藝術公園多個地點將上演精彩的現場音樂表演,並設有多個經典及現代美味街頭小食的攤位。西九文化區西九文化區管理局https://www.westkowloon.hk/tc/westknightscapes?tab=overview
2024年1月26日至2月14日綻放大館2024踏入龍年之際,《綻放大館2024》立體光雕投影於大館檢閱廣場匯演,以《龍之歌》作主軸為農曆新年添上節日氣氛,今年更首次延伸至監獄操場,展出《綻放大館-光雕繪本》學生藝術家的光雕投影作品。大館大館https://www.taikwun.hk/zh/programme/detail/innerglow-2024/1326
多元娛樂體驗
2023年9月22至23日海洋公園夜趣自然遊蹤於黃昏時間在海洋公園海濱樂園舉行。保育大使會帶領夜遊自然生態徑,讓參加者發掘園內不同動植物晚間的生態,了解香港的生物多樣性。海洋公園香港海洋公園http://www.oceanpark.com.hk/tc
2023年9月27日至11月九巴指定通宵路線乘車優惠成人、學生或小童乘客以八達通卡或電子支付方式於特定日子乘搭指定通宵路線的九巴班次,可享七五折優惠。詳情請參閱九巴公布不適用九龍巴士(一九三三)有限公司1) www.kmb.hk

2) 電話:2745 4466
2023年9月29日至11月23日港鐵乘車優惠 - "玩夜啲 賞你搭"乘客使用已連結MTR Mobile賬戶的成人八達通,於推廣期內乘搭重鐵、輕鐵或港鐵巴士每滿五次晚間車程(晚上10時30分後出閘), 即可獲得一次免費本地車程獎賞。每位乘客於推廣期內最多可獲得四次免費車程。不適用香港鐵路有限公司1) https://www.mtr.com.hk/ch/customer/main/night-ride-promotion-2023.html

2) 電話:2993 4375
2023年9月29日至11月30日「夜消費.有Jetso!」消費者在晚上8時至凌晨3時的時段內作任何線下消費,單次消費達港幣200元(每張單計算),並透過指定電子支付工具付款,便可於限時內在全日任何營業時段到參與活動的零售店舖或食肆領取優惠,享受夜間消費帶來的著數。不適用香港零售管理協會https://www.hkrma.org/zh-hant/Shopping-Festival
2023年9月底至10月蘭桂坊餐飲優惠及活動蘭桂坊協會會員食肆提供餐飲優惠,以及音樂和街頭文化表演活動。蘭桂坊蘭桂坊協會1) https://lankwaifong.com/zh-hant

2) info@lankwaifong.com
2023年10月9日至11月30日「好賞嘟 賞食賞買晚晚嘟」八達通「好賞嘟」獎賞計劃會員憑已連結的八達通,於晚上9時或之後在所有接受八達通付款的零售商戶單一消費達港幣200元或以上,將可獲5%八達通增值額回贈;推廣期內,每名八達通「好賞嘟」獎賞計劃會員最多可獲100元八達通增值額回贈,名額為10萬名,先到先得,送完即止。不適用八達通卡有限公司https://www.octopus.com.hk/
2023年11月1至30日2023香港美酒佳餚巡禮 – 品味全城為期一個月的全城餐廳及酒吧推廣。不適用香港旅遊發展局 https://www.discoverhongkong.com/tc/what-s-new/events/taste-around-town.html
2023年11月2日至2024年1月31日夜間遊向旅客提供開篷巴士夜遊特別優惠(20元一位)。不適用香港旅遊發展局 https://www.discoverhongkong.com/tc/deals/hong-kong-night-bus-tour.html
2023年12月1日至2024年1月26日(逢星期五)載客的士星期五「玩夜啲」優惠逢星期五晚上8時至11時,載客的士於大欖隧道人手繳費亭以現金繳付使用費,每程可享優惠價25元(原價58元)。大欖隧道三號幹線(郊野公園段)有限公司https://route3cps.com.hk/tc/news.php
2023年12月16日至2024年1月8日第57屆工展會為期24天的年度購物盛事將有約900個戶外攤位,為市民帶來多元化的產品、美食和精彩娛樂。維多利亞公園香港中華廠商聯合會https://www.hkbpe.com.hk/web/subpage.php?mid=341
2023年12月20日及2024年1月10日(派發日期)「香港夜饗樂」本地市民版餐飲消費券本地市民憑餐飲消費券於晚上6時後,在全港超過1,100間「優質旅遊服務」計劃認可食肆及約100間酒吧,堂食消費滿港幣100元或以上,可享即減港幣100元的優惠。餐飲消費券分兩批派發,名額有限,先到先得。不適用香港旅遊發展局https://www.discoverhongkong.com/hk-tc/deals/night-treats.html
日期 活動 詳情 地點 主辦機構 查詢方法