Skip to main content

18 Districts' Vibes

Date Event Details Venue Organiser Enquiry
25 January to 16 February 2024Kwun Tong Night Market in the Year of DragonA night market will be held during the period of Chinese New Year for the public to celebrate the festive occasion. Through various attractive market stalls, stage performance and game booths, the public can experience the vibrancy and energy of Hong Kong's nightlife, boosting the local economy.Free Space, Kwun Tong Town Centre (Yue Man Square)Kwun Tong District Office, Kwun Tong District Council, Hong Kong Kwun Tong Industries and Commerce Associationhkktica@hkktica.org.hk
28 January and 4 February 2024C&W District Sparkles: Vivid and Vibrant Vibes Through the Day and Night BazaarA distinctive bazaar will be held before the Lunar New Year. Dozens of sales stalls will be set up, with special discounts for some products. A diversity of youth cultural performances and newsports experiences will be arranged. To celebrate the approaching Year of the Dragon with the public, traditional cultural programmes with festive features will also be arranged.Sheung Wan Cultural Square, Wing Lok Street and Morrison StreetCentral and Western District Office, Central and Western District Council, The Central and Western District Celebrations Association docw@had.gov.hk
28 January 2024Yau Ma Tei Festival 2024In conjunction with the Temple Street Night Market, the event allows the public and overseas visitors to learn more about the characteristics, local culture, history and development of Yau Ma Tei in the daytime. Programmes will include carnival, nostalgic goods and food exhibition, traditional wooden cart competition, Pun Choi banquet and cultural tour.Yau Ma Tei Community Centre Rest Garden, Temple Street and Arthur Street Temporary Playground Basketball CourtYau Tsim Mong District Office, Yau Tsim Mong District Council, Yaumati Kai Fong Welfare Advancement Association ymtkfwaa@yahoo.com.hk
1 to 14 February 2024Luen Wo Light MarketFestive lightings and decorations will be installed in the vicinity of Luen Wo Market in celebration of the Lunar New Year. Members of the public can redeem a souvenir upon spending at the merchants in Luen Wo Hui during the event period.Luen Wo Hui, Luen Wo Market, Luen Wo Hui PlaygroundNorth District Office, North District Council, Fanling District Rural Committee, Luen Woo Chamber of Commerce, Lutheran Luen Wo Market - House of Urban & Rural Living Limitedaston_cy_yeung@had.gov.hk
3 February 2024Tsim Sha Tsui Night VibesA ceremony will be held to light up Tsim Sha Tsui's Park Lane Shopper's Boulevard, Mira Place and their vicinity. Other than lighting display, there will be large luminous art installations, as well as time-limited thematic photo-taking installations just for Valentine's Day. Busking and luminous dragon dance will be held too, and shops nearby will give out promotional discounts and Chinese New Year snacks.Park Lane Shopper's Boulevard, Mira Place and their vicinity in Tsim Sha TsuiYau Tsim Mong District Office, Yau Tsim Mong District Council, Miramar Group, Owners' Corporation of the Park Lane Shoppers' Boulevard, Tsim Sha Tsui District Kaifong Welfare Associationdoytm@had.gov.hk
7 to 14 February 2024Lam Tsuen Wishing Night BazaarDuring the "Lam Tsuen Wishing Night Bazaar", there will be an authentic glowing Lam Tsuen Wishing Tree, together with the first glowing "Wish to Wish wishing placards" for the public to throw; Night stage performances including glowing lion dance, concert and colorful carnival game stalls will be provided; Tai Po specialty food including Wish bun, Hakka tea kueh, and special products from the farm near Lam Tsuen will also be provided.Lam Tsuen Wishing Square, Tai PoTai Po District Office, Tai Po District Council, Lam Tsuen Wishing Square Development Co. Ltd.dotp@had.gov.hk
9 February 2024Yau Tsim Mong Presents - The Year Of The Dragon: Countdown CelebrationArtists will perform at the venue and count down to the Year of the Dragon, which will be broadcast live in the Greater Bay Area, to promote Yau Tsim Mong. Yau Ma Tei Community Centre Rest GardenYau Tsim Mong District Office, Yau Tsim Mong District Council, Yaumati Kai Fong Welfare Advancement Association , TVBI Company Limiteddoytm@had.gov.hk
13 to 14 and 23 to 24 February and 13 to 14 March 2024Wish for You BazaarDuring the "Wish for You Bazaar", outdoor catering services, busking, performances by groups of the Tai Po Arts Centre (TPAC), environmentally friendly Valentine's Day decoration workshop, Lantern Festival special activities, and stalls selling different arts and cultural products will be provided. When spending a specific amount at the night market, the public can display personally designed love speeches on the "Declaration of Love" screen at the TPAC for free. It will create a warm, romantic atmosphere and hold a unique significance. Tai Po Arts CentreTai Po District Office, Tai Po District Councildotp@had.gov.hk
17 February 2024Lighting and Decoration cum Light Switching CeremonyA large-scale lighting decoration at the Tung Chung East Promenade will be installed during the Lunar New Year for citizens and tourists to take photos and enhance the festive atmosphere. A lighting ceremony will be held at the venue to celebrate the advent of the Lantern Festival with members of the public.Tung Chung East PromenadeIslands District Office, Islands District Council, The Sustainable Lantau Office (SLO) under the Civil Engineering and Development Department, New Territories Association of Societiesrain_lw_lee@had.gov.hk
23 to 24 February 2024Kwun Tong District Lunar New Year Lantern Carnival The carnival features spectacular lantern displays and romantic-themed check-in decorations as well as stage performances. To make the most of the festive season, members of the public can take part in lantern riddle games, workshops on traditional cultures and other thematic goods booths.Free Space, Kwun Tong Town Centre (Yue Man Square)Kwun Tong District Office, Kwun Tong District Council and Federation of HK Guangxi Community Organisationsinfo@hkgx.hk
23 to 25 February 2024Wong Tai Sin New Year Carnival Major event will be organised to revitalise the local economy and to celebrate the traditional Chinese Valentine's Day with citizens. Programmes include a kick-off ceremony, festive lights, a bazaar featuring stalls selling traditional chinese gourmet delights and handcrafts together with performances, workshops and a kids' corner (including face-painting and balloon making). Wong Tai Sin SquareWong Tai Sin District Office, Wong Tai Sin District Councilbonnie_wf_wong@had.gov.hk
23 to 25 February 2024Islands District Lunar New Year Lantern CarnivalThe Lantern Carnival includes a market, which will be held to sell products with local characteristics, attract patrons to the Island District, and stimulate consumption. In addition, the carnival consists of large-scale lighting decoration, a hanfu experience, art workshops, cultural performances, game booths with prizes and so on to celebrate the Lunar New Year with citizens and tourists.Tung Chung East PromenadeIslands District Office, Islands District Council, The Sustainable Lantau Office (SLO) under the Civil Engineering and Development Department, New Territories Association of Societiesrain_lw_lee@had.gov.hk
23 to 25 Feburary 2024Celebrating the Year of Dragon - Tsuen Wan Lantern Festival BazaarA bazaar featuring around 100 stalls operated by Tsuen Wan merchants and various kinds of entertainment for the public to celebrate the festive occcasion and boost local economy. Sha Tsui Road PlaygroundTusen Wan District Office, Tsuen Wan District Council joan_wk_lee@had.gov.hk
24 to 25 February 2024 and 1 to 3 March 2024Lighting Duet @ Sham Shui PoCombining the themes of animation, digital products, and lightsaber (as a newsport) with exciting elements such as LED installations, games and other night vibe activities, as well as game booths, decorations and special offers, a vibrant scene will be created to attract both residents as well as tourists to visit Sham Shui Po, giving a boost to the local night economy.A section of Fuk Wa Street (Yen Chau Street to Kweilin Street)Sham Shui Po District Office, Sham Shui Po District Council flora_hy_wong@had.gov.hk
24 February 2024Sha Tau Kok Lantern Festival Fun DayLantern Festival Fun Day to be held in celebration of the opening up of the Sha Tau Kok Frontier Closed Area. Festive decorations will be installed at the venue, traditional performances such as dragon boat dance (on land) will be arranged and traditional Hakka festive snacks will be distributed in order to showcase the traditions and culture of Sha Tau Kok.Sha Tau Kok Children's PlaygroundNorth District Office, North District Council, Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committeehiu_hung_cheung@had.gov.hk
24 to 25 February 2024"Sha Tin Festive Vibes" Lantern Festival Fun DayA two-day festive event to be held in Sha Tin Park with lantern decoration, photo-taking spots, stage performance and traditional handicraft stalls. Coupons from local merchants will also be distributed to participants to enhance consumer sentiment. There will also be a lucky draw to attract more participants of the event.Main Plaza and Amphitheatre of Sha Tin ParkSha Tin District Office, Sha Tin District Council, Federation of Hong Kong Shenzhen Associationsdost@had.gov.hk
1 to 3 March 2024Yuen Long Vibes MartA large-scale bazaar featuring a blended taste of urban and rural cultures will be held to promote products with local characteristics, such as traditional gourmet, handicrafts and agricultural products, etc. The bazaar will also offer photo-taking spots as well as a series of stage performances with the participation of youth and ethnic minorities. The bazaar will surely bring day and night vibes to the residents of Yuen Long.Long Ngai Path, Yuen Long Yuen Long District Office, Yuen Long District Councildoyl@had.gov.hk
9 March 2024Something Special @ Sham Shui Po A bazaar with design and creative products will be located near the Hong Kong Design Centre to encourage the public and tourists to appreciate and immerse with local designs and the textile culture in Sham Shui Po, thereby promoting the district as a nexus for the creative economy.Open Space at Tung Chau Street Temporary MarketSham Shui Po District Office, Sham Shui Po District Councilgigi_wk_leung@had.gov.hk
16 March 2024"Fete des Fleurs" - Marché le FloréalUsing the flower season in Sham Shui Po as a draw, we will invite local residents and tourists to visit different places in the district to enjoy the scenic beauty and promote our local economy. In addition to floral feature photo-taking spots and busking, there will be flower-themed cakes, snacks, ice creams, desserts and floral decorative trinkets. Catering and consumption vouchers will be distributed at various booths.Cheung Yee Street in Lai Chi KokSham Shui Po District Office, Sham Shui Po District Councilnatalie_ms_chan@had.gov.hk
20 to 24 March 2024Southern District Vibes Bazaar@Hung Shing FestivalCelebrated in the second lunar month every year, Ap Lei Chau Hung Shing Festival is listed as an Intangible Cultural Heritage item of Hong Kong. This year, to tie in with the activities to boost the local economy and promote the traditional culture of the Southern District, the event will also include a bazzar, in addition to the typical activities such as the Blessing of Water Lanterns, the Blessing of the Dragon Boats, the Festival Parade and Religious Opera Performances. The bazaar will extend its opening hours in support of the "Night Vibes Hong Kong" activities, with stalls operated by local organisations, social enterprises and eateries, in a bid to promote the characteristics and cuisines of the Southern District as well as stimulate local spending.Ap Lei Chau Park Soccer Pitch, Ap Lei Chau Park, Aberdeen Typhoon ShelterSouthern District Office, Southern District Council, Ap Lei Chau Kai Fong Tung Hing Association, Aplichau Kaifong Welfare Association, Apleichau Promotion of Tourism Association, Hong Kong Fishing Culture Association https://www.facebook.com/ApLeiChauAssociation/?locale=zh_HK

https://www.instagram.com/alc_hscf2023/
12 to 14 April 2024 (Tentative)Kowloon City Colourful Songkran Festival 2024The event will promote the unique food, shopping, and entertainment experiences in the Kowloon City district by offering authentic Thai cuisine, music, Muay Thai competitions, and other cultural experiences, complemented by exciting activities and promotions. Moreover, the Hong Kong Kowloon City Industry and Commerce Association will collaborate with local businesses in the Kowloon City district to provide e-payment discounts and rebates to visitors, including night-time special offers.Carpenter Road Park (Tentative)Kowloon City District Office, Kowloon City District Council, Hong Kong Kowloon City Industry and Commerce Associationdokc@had.gov.hk
13 April 2024 (Tentative)Urban Blast @ Causeway Bay!Creating a street ambiance with music corners, trendy markets, and open-air dining areas to drive pedestrian traffic.Kai Chiu Road, Pak Sha Road, Yun Ping RoadWan Chai District Office, Wan Chai District Councildowc@had.gov.hk
12 to 14 April 2024Vespere Tuen MunThe event will include 26 booths selling various kinds of products, snacks and beverages, live music, and art installations, with a view to transforming Tuen Mun Cultural Square into a nighttime artistic venue. Meanwhile, shopping malls in the neighborhood will be invited to offer special catering and retail promotion during the eventTuen Mun Cultural SquareTuen Mun District Office, Tuen Mun District Council, the Federation of Tuen Mun Association and Tuen Mun Preparatory Committee for Celebration of the 50th Anniversary of Tuen Mun New Towndotm@had.gov.hk
28 April to 1 May 2024 (Tentative)Kwai Tsing Bamboo TheatreBetween the celebrations of the birthdays of Zhen Jun and Tin Hau, local community groups and schools will be invited to set up booths, for vending traditional and innovative specialty snacks and handmade crafts. Performance of various themes, such as Canto-Opera, will be staged at the bamboo shed theatre within the venue. Tsing Yi Sports Association Sports Ground (38 Tsing Luk Street, Tsing Yi)Kwai Tsing District Office, Kwai Tsing District Council, Tsing Yi Rural Committeedokwt@had.gov.hk
11 May 2024Luminous Dragon Dance in Eastern DistrictA luminous dragon and lion dance performance demonstrating the characteristics of Eastern District will first-ever be held during Tam Kung Festival, together with a variety of limited dining and shopping offers, creating a joyous atmosphere in the community and boosting the night economy.Shau Kei WanEastern District Office, Eastern District Council, the Federation of Shau Ki Wan Associationdoe@had.gov.hk
23 to 27 May 2024Sai Kung Tin Hau FestivalThe Tin Hau Festival will be held at the Sai Kung Tin Hau Temple. Activities include Cantonese Opera, dragon / lion dance, dozens of food stalls and culture promotion booths. Stall operators and local businesses will offer special promotion discounts to consumers. Signature souvenirs featuring fishing villages or artistic cultures of Sai Kung will be launched. Exhibition on Tin Hau Festival will take place at Sai Kung Public School for promotion of synergy and traditional festive culture.Sai Kung Tin Hau Temple, part of Yi Chun Street, Man Yee Playgound Basketball CourtSai Kung District Office, Sai Kung District Council, Sai Kung Kai Fong Committeeskkfc100@gmail.com

scarlet_mc_put@had.gov.hk
Date Event Details Venue Organiser Enquiry

跳到主要內容

區區都繽紛

日期 活動 詳情 地點 主辦機構 查詢方法
2024年1月25日至2月16日龍騰觀塘新春夜巿農曆新年期間舉辦夜間市集,讓市民享受節日氣氛。透過多元化的市集攤位、綜合表演和遊戲,藉此提振本地消費,營造歡樂的香港夜繽紛。觀塘市中心自由空間(裕民坊)觀塘民政事務處、觀塘區議會、香港觀塘工商業聯合會hkktica@hkktica.org.hk
2024年1月28日及2月4日「活力動感.日夜繽紛」閃躍中西區在農曆新年前舉辦特色市集,設置數十個售賣各式各樣貨品的攤檔,部分貨品會以優惠價出售。活動上亦會安排多元的青年文化藝術表演及新興運動體驗。為與市民喜迎龍年,場內更會安排充滿節慶特色的傳統文化項目。上環文化廣場、永樂街及摩利臣街中西區民政事務處、中西區區議會、中西區各界慶典委員會docw@had.gov.hk
2024年1月28日第五屆《油麻地榕樹頭節》活動配合廟街夜市,旨在讓市民及外地遊客認識日間油麻地的特色、區內文化、歷史和發展,內容包括榕樹頭公園嘉年華會、地道文化區攤位展覽、扮鬼扮馬生果格蘭披治大賽車、敬老盆菜晚宴及文化導賞團。油麻地社區中心休憩花園(「榕樹頭公園」)、廟街及鴉打街臨時遊樂場油尖旺民政事務處、油尖旺區議會、油麻地街坊福利促進會ymtkfwaa@yahoo.com.hk
2024年2月1日至2月14日聯和燈墟農曆新年期間在聯和市場附近佈置新春燈飾。市民在活動期間於聯和墟商戶消費,即可換領紀念品。聯和墟、聯和市場、聯和墟遊樂場北區民政事務處、北區區議會、粉嶺區鄉事委員會、聯和商會、路德會聯和市場–城鄉生活館有限公司aston_cy_yeung@had.gov.hk
2024年2月3日尖咀夜繽紛在農曆新年前舉行亮燈儀式,燃亮尖沙咀栢麗購物大道一帶。除燈飾外,設大型發光藝術裝置,情人節期間設主題打卡裝置等。活動方面會有夜光龍及街頭音樂表演,附近商戶亦會派發消費券、賀年小食等禮品。尖沙咀栢麗購物大道及美麗華廣場一帶油尖旺民政事務處、油尖旺區議會、美麗華集團、栢麗購物大道業主立案法團、尖沙咀街坊福利會doytm@had.gov.hk
2024年2月7日至14日林村許願夜市「林村許願夜市」期間,會有正宗夜光林村許願樹,並配合首創發光「心想事成許願寶牒」供市民拋擲許願;屆時會加設夜間舞台表演,包括夜光舞獅、音樂會及繽紛嘉年華遊戲攤位等;更有大埔特色食品包括許願包、客家茶粿,以及林村附近農場聯乘的期間限定特色食品。大埔林村許願廣場大埔民政事務處、大埔區議會、林村許願廣場發展有限公司dotp@had.gov.hk
2024年2月9日油尖旺呈獻:除夕倒數迎金龍藝人到場演出,與整個大灣區居民一同倒數迎甲辰龍年,讓大家多認識油尖旺。油麻地社區中心休憩花園(「榕樹頭公園」)油尖旺民政事務處、油尖旺區議會、油麻地街坊福利促進會、電視廣播有限公司doytm@had.gov.hk
2024年2月13日至14日、2月23日至24日及3月13至14日心願夜市「心願夜市」市集期間,會安排戶外餐飲服務、街頭獻唱、藝術中心團體表演、環保情人節擺設工作坊、元宵特色活動,以及售賣不同文創產品的文青攤檔。於夜市期間消費滿額,更可於藝術中心「愛的宣言」屏幕免費展示個人設計的情深說話,温馨浪漫,別具意義。大埔藝術中心大埔民政事務處、大埔區議會dotp@had.gov.hk
2024年2月17日離島燈飾佈置展覽暨亮燈儀式於春節期間在東涌東海濱長廊展示富濃厚節日氣氛的大型燈飾佈置,吸引市民及遊客到場拍照打卡,並舉行亮燈儀式,與大眾歡度佳節。東涌東海濱長廊離島民政事務處、離島區議會、土木工程拓展署轄下可持續大嶼辦事處、新界社團聯會rain_lw_lee@had.gov.hk
2024年2月23日至2月24日「月滿相邀在觀塘 元宵燈山照桂美」嘉年華嘉年華設有大型花燈和浪漫打卡裝置。除綜合舞台表演外,市民亦可參加燈謎競猜,傳統文化工作坊和主題攤檔,一起鬧鬧元宵。觀塘市中心自由空間(裕民坊)觀塘民政事務處、觀塘區議會、香港廣西社團總會info@hkgx.hk
2024年2月23日至2月25日黃大仙元宵燈Fun樂市集於春節期間舉辦元宵燈會,與黃大仙區的居民歡度元宵佳節,同時振興地區經濟。活動會以中國傳統元宵和春節為主軸,場內除了設有特色小食、工藝品/擺設及中國傳統文化藝術的攤位外,亦有大量耀目的元宵燈飾供遊人拍照留念。此外,場內亦設有「兒童遊樂區」,傳統技藝及手作工作坊和綜合文藝匯演,定能為遊人帶來豐富的節日體驗。黃大仙廣場黃大仙民政事務處、黃大仙區議會bonnie_wf_wong@had.gov.hk
2024年2月23日至25日離島民俗元宵夜 辰龍千燈園遊會園遊會中設有元宵市集,售賣離島區內出產或相關的商品,向遊人宣傳推廣離島特色並吸引消費,以推動地區經濟發展。此外,場內設有大型燈飾佈置、漢服體驗、藝術工作坊、民俗表演及有獎攤位遊戲等,與市民和遊客共慶新春。東涌東海濱長廊離島民政事務處、離島區議會、土木工程拓展署轄下可持續大嶼辦事處、新界社團聯會rain_lw_lee@had.gov.hk
2024年2月23日至2月25日龍騰華夏 荃灣元宵市集元宵節期間舉行市集,由區內商戶營辦約100個攤檔,並透過各種玩樂形式以吸引市民參與,讓公眾歡度節日,推動地區經濟。荃灣沙咀道遊樂場荃灣民政事務處、荃灣區議會joan_wk_lee@had.gov.hk
2024年2月24日至25日 及 2024年3月1日至3日光劍攻殼@深水埗以動漫、數碼產品及新興運動光劍爲主題配以燈光裝置、遊戲及其他夜光活動等,聯合本區商鋪及食肆,以遊戲攤位、 適當佈置及折扣優惠吸引市民及遊客到訪深水埗,振興深水埗夜經濟。欽州街至桂林街一段福華街深水埗民政事務處、深水埗區議會flora_hy_wong@had.gov.hk
2024年2月24日沙頭角元宵同樂日為配合沙頭角禁區開放舉辦的元宵同樂日。活動場地會以花燈佈置,並安排傳統表演如陸上龍舟舞,以及派發客家賀年小食,透過節慶活動展示沙頭角傳統文化。沙頭角兒童遊樂場北區民政事務處、北區區議會、沙頭角區鄉事委員會hiu_hung_cheung@had.gov.hk
2024年2月24至25日沙田元宵樂繽紛在沙田公園舉辦一連兩日的樂繽紛活動,現場設有花燈和打卡布置、舞台表演及傳統手工藝攤位。同時與區內商戶合作,向參加者派發優惠券,刺激市民消費意欲,並設有抽獎活動,以吸引更多市民參與。沙田公園結客場及露天劇場沙田民政事務處、 沙田區議會、香港深圳社團總會dost@had.gov.hk
2024年3月1日至3日元。遊匯舉辦城鄉共融的大型墟市,推廣具地區特色的商品,如傳統美食、手工製品及農產品等。現場亦設打卡位,並安排一系列精彩的藝術文化表演,邀請年輕人及少數族裔參與,為元朗居民帶來日夜都繽紛的氣氛。元朗朗藝徑元朗民政事務處、元朗區議會doyl@had.gov.hk
2024年3月9日「尋·埗」文青市集在香港設計中心附近設立設計創意產品為主題的市集,帶動人流認識及沉浸於本地設計產品和深水埗紡織布藝文化,同時推動深水埗成為創意經濟的核心區。 深水埗通州街臨時街市空地深水埗民政事務處、深水埗區議會gigi_wk_leung@had.gov.hk
2024年3月16日及3月30日至4月7日「花深時節」—花深巿集及花深巿集2.0以深水埗的花季為引子,吸引市民及遊客到訪深水埗不同地點賞花。「花深時節」2.0設有大型花藝打卡裝置、特色攤檔、環保花藝工作坊、南昌公園花海展及充氣彈床游戲區等。附近商戶亦會派發優惠券,到訪者欣賞花海展後可到鄰近大型商場購物,體驗多元休閒的樂趣。荔枝角長義街一帶;深旺道一帶、賽馬會—長春社綠滿林廊及南昌公園 深水埗民政事務處、深水埗區議會natalie_ms_chan@had.gov.hk
2024年3月16日至24日2024鴨脷洲洪聖傳統文化節 南區繽紛市集@洪聖誕鴨脷洲洪聖賀誕活動於每年農曆二月舉行,並已列入香港非物質文化遺產。為配合地區經濟及南區傳統文化的推廣活動,除了以往的放祈福水燈、龍舟拜廟、賀誕巡遊、神功戲表演外,今年的賀誕活動更會增設市集。市集會延長開放時間,以響應「香港夜繽紛」活動。市集會邀請地區團體、社會企業和食肆參與,藉此推廣南區特色和美食,以及推動區內消費。鴨脷洲公園足球場、鴨脷洲公園、香港仔避風塘南區民政事務處、南區區議會、鴨脷洲街坊同慶公社、鴨脷洲街坊福利會、鴨脷洲旅遊促進會、香港水上人文化協會 https://www.facebook.com/ApLeiChauAssociation/?locale=zh_HK

https://www.instagram.com/alc_hscf2023/
2024年3月17日離島活力運動滿FUN日2024透過各類型的運動體驗及攤位遊戲等,推廣運動及健康生活、向市民宣揚運動的益處及提高區內的體育文化氣氛。 東涌東海濱長廊離島民政事務處 https://islandssportsfunday.com/
2024年3月17日離島繽FUN音樂夜希望透過「離島繽FUN音樂夜」的各類型音樂表演,讓市民享受音樂帶來的樂趣,並藉此加強區內居民對社區的歸屬感和提高區內的音樂文化氣氛。 東涌東海濱長廊離島民政事務處dois@had.gov.hk
2024年4月12日至14日龍城美食潑水「泰」繽紛此活動旨在透過向市民提供地道的泰式美食、歌舞、泰拳比賽等文化體驗,輔以精彩活動和宣傳,推廣九龍城地區的食、買、玩特色。此外,香港九龍城工商業聯會將會聯同九龍城區的商戶,向市民提供各式各樣的電子消費優惠及回饋,並新增夜市特別優惠。九龍城賈炳達道公園及城南道九龍城民政事務處、九龍城區議會、香港九龍城工商業聯會dokc@had.gov.hk

https://www.kcsongkranhk.com/
2024年4月12日至14日夜屯園活動將設有二十六個售賣不同產品、小食和飲品的攤檔;現場音樂表演,及擺放裝置藝術品,將屯門文娛廣場變身為夜間文娛及藝術展覽場地。同時,邀請屯門文娛廣場附近大型商場配合活動,推出消費及飲食優惠屯門文娛廣場屯門民政事務處、屯門區議會、屯門各界協會、屯門各界慶祝屯門新市鎮金禧活動籌備委員會dotm@had.gov.hk
2024年4月12日至14日葵青戲棚在臨近真君誕及天后誕兩個節慶期間邀請地區團體及學校設置不同型式的攤檔,售賣傳統及新穎的特色小食及手工藝品,並利用戲棚作演出場地,上演不同主題類型的表演節目,包括嘻哈、街舞及藝術文化綜合表演等。如場地許可,會進行場內舉行舞獅巡遊等文化特色節目。青衣體育會球場(青衣青綠街38號)葵青民政事務處、葵青區議會、青衣鄉事委員會dokwt@had.gov.hk
2024年5月11日閃耀東區夜飛龍於譚公誕期間首次於晚上舉行富有東區特色的夜光舞龍及舞獅表演,附近商戶將於活動期間推出一連串限定飲食和消費優惠,在社區營造開心快樂的氣氛,同時振興夜經濟。筲箕灣東區文化廣場、東大街及工廠街遊樂場東區民政事務處、東區區議會轄下提振地區經濟專責工作小組及筲箕灣社團聯會doe@had.gov.hk
2024年5月17日至19日及25日至26日流行 正在街頭設置音樂角落、潮流市集、露天飲食專區等,帶動人流。 啓超道、白沙道、恩平道灣仔民政事務處、灣仔區議會dowc@had.gov.hk
2024年5月23至27日西貢天后寶誕廟會於西貢天后廟舉辦天后誕廟會,活動包括:酬神粵劇、龍獅麒麟匯演、數十個攤檔的美食文化市集等,另邀請攤檔及區內商戶參與天后誕特別「節」扣優惠,並推出西貢漁村或富藝術文化的特色手信。附近的西貢公立學校亦會舉行天后誕展覽及市集,發揮協同效應,推廣傳統節慶文化。西貢天后廟、宜春街部份路段、萬宜遊樂場籃球場西貢民政事務處、西貢區議會、西貢街坊會skkfc100@gmail.com

scarlet_mc_put@had.gov.hk
日期 活動 詳情 地點 主辦機構 查詢方法